And so it begins…

Good day everyone (all 1 of you). My name is Edwin Lim (LimeD3) and this post here marks the first blog post I have ever written in the history of my own history.

I’d like to say that the starting of this blog was completely my own idea and of my own volition in order to spread the joys of lime over the internet, however the honest, mundane truth is that this blog was started in order to fulfill a bullet point on an instructor’s checklist for a certain course that will remain unnamed (*cough* OSD600).

Nevertheless, this momentous occasion in my history shall be marked down and (mis)remembered in the annals of history as the day a blog was finally made in lime.

And so begins an epic (waste of time) chronicle of loss (of sleep, of free time, etc.), labour (all 2 minutes of it), love (what am I kidding?) and discovery (of just how horrible I am at computer studies).

P.S. If you read this Mr. David Humphrey, I hope you had your sarcasm detector on (Please don’t fail me).

Leave a comment